Can I delete my own account and details from the site?

Answer:

You cannot delete your account on your own. You can email privacy@findmypast.com with the instruction to delete your account.

On confirmation of deletion of the account, no details can be recovered. 

 



Search FAQ's for more answers

If this doesn't answer your question, enter a search term below and click 'Search'.

Or contact customer services here.